top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Today´s Enegy 22nd April 2018


Hello Dear friends and followers of Today´s Energy. I m sorry I have been not delivered as usual my Astro Charts for you. I m honored that so many of you like my work and your love and support have been very uplifting during all these years since I started back in 2011 about.

I m sorry to say that I might be gone for a while more. Life is calling. Rest is calling. New Adventures is calling. Change of everything is calling. You got the picture ....

So, this will be my last Today´s Energy for now and it is a very Emotional Day in the Sky as well;

We have had a very brutal weeks of deep heavy clearings as well as being pushed, some of us have experienced an increase in personal attacks from only Being Who We Are a little bit more - so little it is a kind of joke to even be attacked for it.

Chiron in Aries is not playing easily with us nor does Uranus during his last month before moving into Taurus. Mars together with Lilith, Pluto and Saturn are and have been working diligently on our inner defenses, control systems and characters. And the Moon passing through Cancer after Gemini and our longing for change of Realities have been a bit of a ride as well.

Now it is time to rest as much as possible. Some alone-time to understand all this and therefore we are gifted with a Grand Trine in Water today. Lovely overview on our feelings and emotions on what is going on. We have some break-ups to do, to experience and to heal.


Latest posts
Archive
Seach for tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page