top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Today´s energy 9th February 2018


Moon passing over Mars early morning and the Sun is moving closer to an exact square to Jupiter - our awareness will go deep for a couple of days. The day is a bit out of the ordinary and a bit dull too. An interesting energy with deepening, penetrating clearing from our spirit and cells, DNA and ego-mind, subconscious programs and you name it. The body is feeling it as dis-ease and it is easier to stand it by being very present and let it has its way with us.

Personally I had a close call being in a taxi when another car crossed the road incorrectly. I was half asleep, so that was a rough awakening from my joyous meditation. It went well though - I had asked for light and free way for the snowy roads before taking off but it shaked me up from being in such a deep meditation.

For some it is also a day with body-sensations that can feel a bit "alarming" and while being in the hospital myself, I noticed how many accidents there were coming in, filling up the emergency room.

The energy were calm and "protective" even though I believe many got their "awakening call" today - young and old, no difference.

Late night, more got cleared up and deep sleep happened easily.


Latest posts
Archive
Seach for tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page