top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Today´s Energy 28th December 17


Today has been holding an almost surreal energy. Also we are many who can report "sudden intense sleepiness out of the blue" while sitting up that is impossible to "handle" with anything but to go to sleep, right there on the spot. It feels almost like being drugged. One of the reasons I haven´t been able to post Today´s Energy for a couple of days.

In this moment while writing this, we have Venus trine to the Moon - 4 degrees and the ruling energy is the one of Neptune.

We can feel "dreamy" but also suffer from lower back and tailbone aches as it seems many of us are running old survival programs - suddenly. Emotions are also running high.

With these energies of late - since the Sun danced with Saturn and when then when he reached 4 degrees of Capricorn - it has been a bit of a turmoil within and difficult to point out what exactly is going on, as one person said to me today - and I can relate: "I m hungry but not. I m sleepy but not and it seems as if I am running all emotions at the same time, happy but moody" I thought that was interesting hearing due to the fact I have felt that similar confusion going on. Saturn really want to teach us our lessons along with the Sun this time around. Well, it was 30 some years ago last time, so of course he is eager.

When the Moon continues her journey through Taurus and we are moving closer to the Full Moon I believe we will be more clear as we are releasing what Saturn in Capricorn asks of us. Hopefully.

I also have a feel that this time around the lessons will come with no fuzz and fast - what Capricorn with all the planets wants us to grow out off and into.

I wish all a very easy transformational ride and a Happy New Year and Full Moon. And go easy on yourselves - this is serious business, you know :-)


Latest posts
Archive
Seach for tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page