top of page

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Today´s Energy for 13th of November 2017


Today we have Jupiter and Venus dancing cheek to cheek at 7,20 degrees of Scorpio in a trine to Neptune 11 degrees in Pisces! We also have the Moon opposition to Chiron. Saturn is in an almost exact trine to Uranus and the Sun is on his way to trine Chiron as well.

We have a new energy - this portal 11:11 and the Jupiter and Venus being visable is giving us a deep shift.

Personally I experienced the most intense dizziness - coming from nowhere last night. It made me hold on to things on my way into bed where I had to close my eyes due to the swirling, swaying and intense nausea going on. It really had me down on my knees this one.

I managed to go into deep sleep until Noon today when I was happy I felt not only stronger and more balanced, I also felt "new" - as in coming out from a nightmare or dementia as long as in years-long dementia.

We have the Moon shifting into Libra after her healing in Virgo and we will know how strong our new balance really is.

So we have Saturn, the Moon and Chiron in a T-cross today. That can bring up some deep beliefs and structures that caused that wounded part of our Being, hang on to the Moon in Virgo and take the chance to heal it if heavy pain of any sort arises.

But... we are on a Light Journey now with Jupiter and Venus; Expansion of Beauty, Love and Luck - as far as we Trust our Inner Wisdom and Higher Love!

Happy Heart, Happy Week!


Latest posts
Archive
Seach for tags
Inga taggar än.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page